One Touch TV APK v3.1.5 تنزيل 2022 للأندرويد [رسمي]

اسم الملف
تلفزيون بلمسة واحدة
اسم الحزمة
الناشر
ديفكورب
متوافق مع
4.1 وما فوق
المقاس
35 MB
الإصدار
3.1.5
الفئة
ميزات وزارة الدفاع
لا إعلانات
تحديث في
26 يونيو، 2022
قانون حقوق المؤلف للألفية الرقمية
ApkCunk.com يتوافق مع 17 USC * 512 وقانون حقوق النشر الرقمية للألفية (DMCA). إن سياستنا هي الرد على أي إشعارات انتهاك واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة. إذا تم نشر المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك على الموقع وتريد إزالة هذه المواد ، اتصل بنا.

يوفر One Touch TV APK 2022 هي واحدة من أكثر تطبيقات Android التي يتم بثها عبر الإنترنت تأثيرًا وتوفر كل ذلك مجانًا - قم بتنزيله الآن!

عندما كنا صغارًا ومتوحشين ، قمنا ببث الكثير من القنوات التليفزيونية في حياتنا اليومية ، حيث كان لدينا صندوق التلفزيون الكبير في منزلنا مع بعض البرامج الأكثر روعة.

ومع ذلك ، فقد تغيرت الأمور الآن ، ونحن نحاول يوميًا التعرف أكثر على التكنولوجيا ، مع إبقاء جميع الأدوات القديمة جانباً. يمكننا الآن توظيف One Touch TV APK على هواتف Android لدينا وابدأ عصر البث الجديد.

يعد البث المباشر عبر الإنترنت هو العالم الجديد وسيظل دائمًا مؤثرًا في أفعاله. بغض النظر ، إنه أمر شرعي ، حيث أن معظم جيل الشباب تركوا منازلهم للقيام بشيء كبير ، وليس لديهم جهاز TV Box الكبير في شققهم. يمكن لهؤلاء الرجال استخدام ثمار التكنولوجيا مثل One Touch TV.

إنها دقة بث تلفزيوني مباشر مستقبلية لجميع هواتف Android الذكية العاملة أعلاه أندرويد 5.0. يمكنك تثبيت هذا التطبيق الوافر على جهاز Android الخاص بك والبدء في دفق أكثر من 100 قناة آسيوية مجانية وكمية مضحكة من محتوى OTT.

لن تنتهي هنا. أروع Android Live TV و OTT يقدم التطبيق امتيازات جوهرية هائلة على وشك الكشف عنها! دعنا نعرف المزيد -

ما هو One Touch TV APK

بطريقة مبسطة ، يعد One Touch TV APK أخف تطبيق Android يعمل على البث التلفزيوني المباشر المجاني ومحتوى OTT الذي يوفر التكنولوجيا لسنوات.

إنه تطبيق Android الأكثر موثوقية من جهة خارجية والذي يمكنك تثبيته على أي هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android مثبت عليه Android 5.0+. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تسمية One Touch TV لأنه يتطلب بعض اللمسات للتهيئة.

شعار تلفزيون بلمسة واحدة

للأسف ، لا يمكنك الحصول على هذا التطبيق وتثبيته مباشرة من متجر Google Play ، حيث تخلوا عن هذه التقنية بسبب انتهاكات طفيفة في سياساتهم.

بشكل أساسي ، يوفر One Touch TV APK كل امتياز متميز مجانًا ، منتهكًا معظم شروط وأحكام Google. ومع ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق ، حيث يمكنك تنزيل One Touch APK وتثبيته من الرابط أدناه والبدء في الاستمتاع بأكثر ميزات البث حساسية.

أخيرًا ، دعنا نتعمق في كل ميزة من الميزات التي يوفرها تطبيق Android Live TV Streaming الرائع هذا ، المسمى One Touch TV APK. نظرًا لكونه تطبيقًا شديد الخطورة ، فإنه سيخصص مئات من ميزات البث لمشغلي البث المتواصل مثلك ، حيث قمنا بإدراج الميزات الست الأكثر سخاءً في القائمة أدناه.

ميزات One Touch TV APK

ابدأ بكل الميزات الموجهة بواسطة تطبيق Android ممتاز يسمى One Touch TV APK. التفرد في الهواء من هذا التطبيق الحصري ، وبالتالي ، نجد الميزات الفريدة كما هو موضح أدناه -

اسكواش الأفلام وعروض الويب

بادئ ذي بدء ، لقد أصبحنا الآن بائسين مع هذه التكنولوجيا ، حيث يوجد أكثر من مائة من بروتوكولات البث عبر الإنترنت ، وكل منها يحتوي على خطط متميزة مختلفة. لا يمكننا الدفع مقابل كل واحد منهم ، أليس كذلك؟

مما يجعل هذه المشكلة تتلاشى ، وجدنا أخيرًا One Touch TV APK ، وهو التطبيق الأكثر خفة وزنًا ، حيث يزن أقل من 15 ميجابايت ويوفر محتوى من أكثر من خمس منصات OTT مختلفة. أفضل شيء هو أن كل المحتوى المتاح مع One Touch TV APK مجاني تمامًا.

قنوات تلفزيونية آسيوية مباشرة

بصرف النظر عن محتوى OTT ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى القنوات التلفزيونية الآسيوية الحية المجانية داخل One Touch TV APK. نعم ، سمعت الحق! ليس لدينا فقط الرغبة في بث أحدث مسلسلات وأفلام الويب ، ولكننا نحب أيضًا بث قنوات البث التلفزيوني المباشر.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يقدم One Touch TV APK أكثر من 100 قناة تلفزيونية آسيوية مباشرة ، ويقدم لك محتوى مباشرًا من دول مثل الصين وكوريا وتايلاند والهند ، دون أن يفرض عليك رسوم مزود الكابل.

عناوين فرعية

الشيء المبتكر التالي الذي أطلقه تطبيق One Touch TV داخل واجهة التطبيق هو تقنية الترجمة. كوننا آسيويين ، يمكننا فهم المشكلة الحقيقية مع اللغات ، حيث يوجد أكثر من 100 لغة في آسيا بشكل عام ، حيث تمتلك الهند المنفردة 22 لغة مختلفة.

ولكن بعد الوصول إلى One Touch TV ، لن تقلق بشأن هذا القيد. سيكون لديك الآن ترجمات لجميع برامجك وأفلامك المفضلة باللغة الإنجليزية العالمية لفهم البرامج الأكثر سخاءً دون مشاكل اللغة.

جودة HD

الشيء الحساس التالي الذي نريده جميعًا في حلمنا OTT أو منصة البث عبر الإنترنت هو جودة المحتوى. يمكننا تحمل أي شيء حرفيًا ، لكن مشكلة الجودة لا تطاق. لا يمكننا التعديل من حيث جودة المحتوى أثناء بث برنامجنا التلفزيوني المفضل أو عرض الويب أو الفيلم المفضل لدينا.

وبالتالي ، نحصل على محتوى HD Quality داخل One Touch TV APK. ستستمتع بالنطاق الكامل المتاح وراء هذا التطبيق الأكثر تميزًا بدقة FHD مع جميع الميزات المذكورة أعلاه بكفاءة.

المحتوى المحدث حديثًا

سيكون الامتياز التالي الذي ستحصل عليه مع وحدة البث المبتكرة عبر الإنترنت هو اسكواش المحتوى المحدث حديثًا. في الأساس ، يعمل One Touch TV APK لفترة طويلة في هذه الصناعة ، وأخيرًا ، لديهم أسرع خوادم تحديث.

لهذا السبب ، كلما حصلوا على فيلم جديد أو إطلاق سلسلة ويب ، يقومون بتحديثه داخل واجهة التطبيق على الفور. لذلك ستحصل على كل المحتوى المحدث باستخدام تطبيق البث المباشر المستقبلي على Android.

واجهة مستخدم مريحة

أخيرًا ، نحصل على أكثر ما نريده من خلال تطبيق Android - واجهة التطبيق الملائمة أو واجهة المستخدم. تقف الواجهة فوق كل شيء ، حيث لا يمكن لأي منا الاستمتاع بميزات التطبيق المستقبلي إذا كان يحتوي على واجهة معقدة.

لحسن الحظ ، فإن One Touch TV مضمن مع واجهة التطبيق الأكثر روعة ، بما في ذلك كل شيء مبسط قدر الإمكان. كل ما نحتاجه الآن هو تنزيل هذا التطبيق والاستمتاع بكل شيء شخصيًا!

في الختام

لننهي الآن هذه المقالة الأكثر إثارة للاعتراف بتطبيق Android الأكثر تميزًا المسمى One Touch TV APK. إنه أبسط بث مباشر عبر الإنترنت ومحتوى OTT على موقعنا على الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك جميع ميزات البث المستقبلية المذكورة أعلاه. دعنا نخرج كل ضغوط ومتاعب من أذهاننا ونبث جميع المحتويات المفضلة لدينا على تطبيق One Touch TV.

5/5 تقييم الزبائن

اترك تعليق

One Touch TV APK v3.1.5 Download 2022 For Android [Official]

File Name
One Touch TV
Package Name
Publisher
Devcorp
Compatible with
4.1 and up
Size
35 MB
Version
3.1.5
Category
MOD Features
No Ads
Updated on
May 18, 2022
DMCA Disclaimer
ApkCunk.com is in compliance with 17 U.S.C. * 512 and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). It is our policy to respond to any infringement notices and take appropriate actions. If your copyrighted material has been posted on the site and you want this material removed, Contact us.

The One Touch TV APK 2022 is one of the most influential online streaming Android apps giving it all for free – Download it right now!

When we were young and wild, we streamed lots of TV Channels in our daily life, as we had that big TV box in our home fixed with some of the most incredible shows.

However, things have changed now, and we’re trying daily to get more familiar with the technology, keeping all the old-aged gadgets aside. We can now employ the One Touch TV APK on our Android phones and start the new age of streaming.

Online Live Streaming is the new world and would always be damn influential in its deeds. Regardless, it’s legit, as most of the younger generation left their home to do something big, and they don’t have that big TV Box at their apartments. These guys can use the fruits of technology like the One Touch TV.

It’s a futuristic Live TV resolution for all the Android Smartphones operating above Android 5.0. You can install this abundant app on your Android device and start streaming more than 100 free Asian channels and a hilarious amount of OTT content.

It won’t end here; the coolest Android Live TV and OTT application offer immense intrinsic privileges which are about to get revealed! Let’s know more –

What is One Touch TV APK

In a simplistic way, One Touch TV APK is the lightest Android application working on the free Live TV and OTT content providing technology for years.

It’s the most trusted third-party Android app that you can install on any Android Smartphone having Android 5.0+ installed. Moreover, One Touch TV is named because it requires a few touches to get initialized.

One Touch TV Logo

Sadly, you can’t get and install this app directly from the Google Play Store, as they have abandoned this technology due to minor violations in their policies.

Basically, One Touch TV APK provides every premium privilege free of cost, violating most of Google’s T&Cs. Still, you won’t need to get worried, as you can download and install One Touch APK from the link below and start enjoying the most delicate streaming features.

Lastly, let’s have a dig inside each of the features offered by this fantastic Android Live TV Streaming application, named One Touch TV APK. Being a severe app, it’ll dedicate hundreds of streaming features for the binge streamers like you, where we’ve listed the six most generous features in the below list.

Features of One Touch TV APK

Get started with all the features directed by an excellent Android application named One Touch TV APK. Uniqueness is in the air of this exclusive application, and consequently, we find the unique features as listed below –

The varsity of Movies and Web shows

First of all, we’ve now become forlorn with this embracing technology, as there are more than a hundred online streaming protocols, and each of them contains different premium plans. We can’t pay for each of them, right?

Making this problem vanish, we’ve finally found the One Touch TV APK, which is the most lightweight application, weighing even less than 15 MBs and providing content from more than five different OTT platforms. The best thing is that all the content available with One Touch TV APK is entirely free.

Live Asian TV Channels

Apart from the OTT content, you’re also getting access to the free Live Asian TV Channels inside the One Touch TV APK. Yeah, you heard right! We don’t only have the lust for streaming the newest web series and movies, but we also adore streaming the Live TV Channels.

Keeping that in mind, One Touch TV APK offers more than 100 Live Asian TV Channels, offering you live content from countries like China, Korea, Thailand, and India, without charging you what cable provider charges.

Subtitles

The next innovative thing launched by One Touch TV App within the app interface is the Subtitle technology. Being an Asian, we can understand the real problem with languages, as there are more than 100 languages in overall Asia, where single India holds 22 different languages.

But after having access to the One Touch TV, you won’t need to worry about this limitation. You’ll now have the Subtitles for all your favorite shows and movies in the universal English language to understand the most generous shows without language issues.

HD Quality

The next delicate thing we all want in our dream OTT or online streaming platform is the quality of the content. We can bear anything literally, but the problem with quality is unbearable. We can’t adjust in terms of the content quality while streaming our favorite TV Show, Web Show, or Movie.

Consequently, we get the HD Quality content inside the One Touch TV APK. You will enjoy the entire range available behind this most excellent app in the FHD resolution with all the above features inscribed efficiently.

Newly updated content

The following privilege you will have with this innovative online streaming module would be the varsity of the newly updated content. Basically, the One Touch TV APK has been working long in this industry, and finally, they have got the fastest updating servers.

That’s why, whenever they get a brand new movie or web series launch, they update it within the app interface instantly. So you’re going to have all the updated content with this futuristic Android Live streaming app.

Convenient user interface

Lastly, we get what we want the most with an Android app – the convenient application interface or UI. Interface stands up above everything, as none of us can enjoy a futuristic app’s features if it contains a complex interface.

Fortunately, One Touch TV is embedded with the most fantastic app interface, including everything as simplistic as possible. All we need now is to download this app and enjoy everything personally!

Conclusion

Let’s now end this most exciting article acknowledging a most featureful Android application named One Touch TV APK. It’s the most simplistic online live streaming and OTT content we ever have on our website, including all the above futuristic streaming features. Let’s take every stress and trouble out of our minds and stream all our favorite content on One Touch TV App.

Leave a Comment