سوبر ماريو بروس APK v1.2.5 أحدث 2022 لالروبوت

اسم الملف
سوبر ماريو بروس
اسم الحزمة
الناشر
سوبر ماريو
متوافق مع
4.1 وما فوق
المقاس
869 KB
الإصدار
1.2.5
ميزات وزارة الدفاع
ملف APK الأصلي
تحديث في
6 يوليو، 2022
قانون حقوق المؤلف للألفية الرقمية
ApkCunk.com يتوافق مع 17 USC * 512 وقانون حقوق النشر الرقمية للألفية (DMCA). إن سياستنا هي الرد على أي إشعارات انتهاك واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة. إذا تم نشر المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك على الموقع وتريد إزالة هذه المواد ، اتصل بنا.

تنزيل Super Mario Bros APK لنظام Android 2022: Super Mario Bros هي واحدة من أكثر ألعاب الفيديو شهرة على الإطلاق. تم إصدار اللعبة في عام 1985 ، وقد لعبها ملايين الأشخاص حول العالم ولا تزال واحدة من أشهر امتيازات Nintendo.

في تنزيل APK هذا ، يمكنك لعب Super Mario Bros دون الحاجة إلى الخوض في متاعب شراء وحدة تحكم ألعاب فعلية أو تنزيل محاكي. ما عليك سوى تنزيل ملف APK وفتحه على هاتفك والبدء في اللعب!

ما هو Super Mario Bros APK؟

إذا كنت من محبي امتياز ألعاب الفيديو الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، Super Mario Bros. ، فأنت محظوظ. تم إصدار تطبيق غير رسمي يسمى "Super Mario Bros APK" يسمح للمستخدمين بلعب اللعبة على أجهزتهم التي تعمل بنظام Android دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي محتوى إضافي أو تنزيل أي ملفات إضافية. تم إنشاء التطبيق بواسطة مطور مجهول وهو متاح مجانًا على ApkCunk.

سوبر ماريو بروس APK

سوبر ماريو بروس

5/5 تقييم الزبائن

اترك تعليق

Super Mario Bros APK v1.2.5 Latest 2022 for Android

File Name
Super Mario Bros
Package Name
Publisher
Super Mario
Compatible with
4.1 and up
Size
869 KB
Version
1.2.5
Category
MOD Features
Original APK
Updated on
July 6, 2022
DMCA Disclaimer
ApkCunk.com is in compliance with 17 U.S.C. * 512 and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). It is our policy to respond to any infringement notices and take appropriate actions. If your copyrighted material has been posted on the site and you want this material removed, Contact us.

Download Super Mario Bros APK for Android 2022: Super Mario Bros is one of the most iconic video games ever created. Released in 1985, the game has been played by millions of people around the world and continues to be one of Nintendo’s most popular franchises.

In this APK download, you can play Super Mario Bros without having to go through the hassle of buying an actual game console or downloading a emulator. Simply download the APK, open it up on your phone, and start playing!

What is Super Mario Bros APK?

If you’re a fan of the world’s most popular video game franchise, Super Mario Bros., then you’re in luck. An unofficial app called “Super Mario Bros APK” has been released that allows users to play the game on their Android devices without having to purchase any additional content or download any extra files. The app was created by an anonymous developer and is available for free on ApkCunk.

Super Mario Bros APK

Super Mario Bros

5/5 (1 Review)

Leave a Comment