YouTube Music Premium v5.06.50 APK 2022 [MOD ، مفتوح]

اسم الملف
يوتيوب موسيقى MOD
الناشر
غوغل ليك
متوافق مع
5.0 وما فوق
المقاس
30 MB
الإصدار
5.06.50
ميزات وزارة الدفاع
قسط مفتوح
تحديث في
16 مايو 2022
قانون حقوق المؤلف للألفية الرقمية
ApkCunk.com يتوافق مع 17 USC * 512 وقانون حقوق النشر الرقمية للألفية (DMCA). إن سياستنا هي الرد على أي إشعارات انتهاك واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة. إذا تم نشر المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك على الموقع وتريد إزالة هذه المواد ، اتصل بنا.

قم بتنزيل YouTube Music Premium APK + MOD Latest 2022. يأتي هذا الوضع مع جميع الميزات المدفوعة لـ YT Music غير مقفلة ويعمل بنسبة 100 ٪.

YouTube Music Premium APK تنزيل 2022

أصبحت خدمات بث الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت وسيلة مفيدة للناس للاستماع إلى الموسيقى. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء قوائم مفضلة ، وتصفية الأغاني حسب اختيارهم ، وتغيير نوع الأغنية ، وتشغيل الموسيقى حسب رغبتهم ، ولا يزال بإمكانهم تشغيل الأغاني وترتيبها حسب اختيارهم.

إنه ليس وقت شراء أشرطة كاسيت أو أقراص DVD لتشغيل الموسيقى المفضلة لأن الشيء الوحيد الذي يتطلبه الأمر هو مجرد نقرة. من خلال اشتراك شهري ، بغض النظر عن كونه مجانيًا أو مدفوعًا ، يكون لدى المستخدمين الفنانين والمبدعين المفضلين لديهم في جيوبهم. حتى كل من تقنية البث عبر الإنترنت والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو تنمو باستمرار في العقد الماضي.

بدأت الكثير من خدمات بث الموسيقى في العقد الماضي مثل سبوتيفيو Apple Music و JIO Saavn والمزيد من الخدمات. حتى Youtube بدأ تطبيق دفق الموسيقى الخاص به يوتيوب اغاني or YT Music، وهو متاح لكل من Android و iOS.

وفقًا لتقارير متعددة ، أعلنت Google أنها ستمنع موسيقى Google Play الخاصة بها من تقديم Youtube Music ، والتي ستتركها مع العديد من الميزات الأخرى.

يوتيوب ميوزيك بريميوم APK

YouTube Premium هو تطبيق مدفوع قائم على الاشتراك ، مثل Spotify و Netflix. أطلق YouTube اشتراكه المميز مع خدمة Youtube Music ، والتي كانت تعتمد على اشتراكها المميز.

In the last article, we published Youtube Premium’s free recreated application. Must try it at least once. But nowhere we will describe the features of يوتيوب موسيقى MOD APK and the installation steps with the download link for the app which we have changed for providing you a free YouTube Music subscription too.

حول YouTube Music Premium

مرت صناعة الموسيقى بالكثير من التعديلات بسبب الابتكارات التقنية. واليوم ، نحن نمر بثورة بث الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت. YouTube Music هو أحدث اختراع لهذه الثورة.

هناك ميزات هائلة في تطبيق Youtube Music ، والتي لن تحصل عليها في أي من خدمات بث الموسيقى الأخرى. الميزة المهمة لموسيقى Youtube هي أنها تعرفك.

نعم ، يتذكرك إذا كان لديك أي سجل في الاستماع للموسيقى على Youtube أو Google Play Music أو إذا بحثت يومًا عن أي ألبومات على Google ، فإن Youtube Music تعرف ما مررت به في الأيام الماضية. إنه يعرف ذوقك في الموسيقى وسيساعدك في العثور على موسيقى أفضل تتناسب مع عاطفتك.

لكن المشكلة تكمن في أن موسيقى YouTube تقدم لك هذه الخدمات الممتازة فقط إذا كنت عميلاً مدفوع الأجر. بكلمات بسيطة ، للاستمتاع بكل هذه الميزات ، اشترك في خطة YouTube Music المدفوعة المدفوعة. فيما يلي المعرفة التفصيلية حول خططها المتميزة الثلاثة -

1.) الخطة الفردية - إنها أفضل خطة اشتراك لأولئك الذين يرغبون بشكل فردي في الاستماع إلى أغنيتهم ​​المفضلة دون مقاطعة الإعلانات وحتى تنزيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديهم. يمكنك أيضًا الاستماع إلى الموسيقى في الخلفية. بالنسبة لهذه الميزات ، ما عليك سوى دفع 99.00 روبية هندية شهريًا.

2.) خطة الأسرة - الميزة الأكثر إثارة في هذه الخطة هي أنه يمكنك الانضمام إلى ما يصل إلى 5 مستخدمين (فوق 13 عامًا) من أفراد عائلتك الذين يعيشون في نفس المنزل ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بميزات الموسيقى المتميزة معًا في نفس الوقت. هناك أيضًا الكثير من الميزات المضمنة في خطة الاشتراك هذه والتي سنناقشها أدناه. لذلك تكلف هذه الخطة 149.00 روبية هندية شهريًا.

3.) خطة الطالب - إذا كنت طالبًا في مدرسة أو جامعة ، فلن تحصل على أي خطة اشتراك في YouTube Music أفضل من هذه. للاستمتاع بهذه الخطة ، ما عليك سوى ملء نموذج يتعين عليك فيه إدخال اسم بلدك واسم الجامعة وبعض معلوماتك الشخصية وأي مستند صادر عن الجامعة مثل بطاقة الهوية أو أي شيء جيد ، إلخ.

أيضا تحميل

يوتيوب موسيقى بريميوم

بعد الاطلاع على هذه المقالة بأكملها والحصول على معرفة كاملة حول Youtube Premium Music ، انقر فوق الرابط أدناه للحصول على YouTube Premium MOD APK مجانًا. في هذا التطبيق ، ستحصل على ميزات هائلة مثل Youtube Music ، مثل عدم وجود إعلانات وتشغيل في الخلفية والكثير من الميزات. لذلك يجب تنزيل هذا التطبيق أيضًا والاستمتاع بمحتوى Youtube Premium بالكامل مجانًا.

لمساعدتك على تجاوز مشكلتك ، قمنا بتغيير وإعادة إنشاء تطبيق يسمى YouTube Music Premium APK ، حيث قمنا بالفعل بإرفاق الاشتراك المميز بتطبيق Youtube Music.

لذلك لا يتعين عليك دفع فلس واحد مقابل ذلك ، ويمكنك الوصول إلى ابتكاراتها بالكامل مجانًا دون انقطاع. يمكنك تنزيل ملفات YouTube Music Premium MOD APK من هذه المقالة بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن أمان هاتفك نظرًا لأن زملائنا في العمل قد قاموا بالفعل بفحص هذا MOD في عناوين IP مختلفة.


هل تبحث عن المزيد من التطبيقات المشابهة؟ جرب التطبيقات أدناه -

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت YouTube Music Premium Mod APK

بعد التقاط جميع الميزات ، توصلنا إلى نتيجة مفادها أن هذا التطبيق مفيد للغاية. يعد تنزيل هذا التطبيق وتثبيته أمرًا سهلاً للغاية نظرًا لأنه ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات التالية وستحصل أيضًا على رابط التنزيل أدناه -

خطوة 1 - في البداية ، انقر على الرابط المعطى وسيتم إعادة توجيهك تلقائيًا إلى صفحة التنزيل.

خطوة 2 - بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زر التنزيل وقم بتنزيل الملف على مساحة تخزين هاتفك.

خطوة 3 - قبل البدء في إجراء التثبيت ، انتقل إلى "إعدادات > الأمن > مصادر غير معروفة"وقم بتنشيطه إذا لم تقم بتثبيت أي تطبيق مباشرة بواسطة مدير الملفات.

خطوة 4 - بعد تنشيط مصادر غير معروفة ، انتقل إلى إدارة الملفات > تحميل ثم حدد موقع YouTube Music Premium APK هناك وانقر فوقه ، ثم انقر فوق زر التثبيت في النافذة المنبثقة التالية.

خطوة 5 - بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، سيطلب النظام بعض الأذونات مثل الوصول إلى الإنترنت واستخدام التخزين ، ومنح جميع الأذونات.

تم تعيين تطبيقك بالكامل ويمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى كل ميزة مميزة دون انقطاع.

لتنزيل هذا التطبيق على الكمبيوتر ، عليك أولاً تنزيل محاكي android مثل BlueStacks أو Gameloop. بعد ذلك بالضغط على المفتاح F8 ، افتح مدير الملفات والإعدادات الأخرى ثم اتبع نفس الخطوات التي امتثلت لها على هاتفك.

المميزات

تمامًا مثل Youtube ، يأتي Youtube Music أيضًا بميزات هائلة تجعله أحد أفضل خدمات بث الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت. فيما يلي بعض ميزاته الممتازة -

اللعب الخلفية

There is an audio-only mode in YouTube Music Premium APK, by using it, you can play music in the background. It is a remarkably useful feature since by using this, you can save battery power, and cellular data and even you can play music on a locked black screen. You can also plug your phone into your car’s entertainment system, and you can also control it by accessing buttons in that system. Background Playing is a remarkable feature of the Youtube Music Premium app, which makes it different from official Youtube.

لا اعلانات

نظرًا لأن لا أحد يحب الإعلانات بين وسائل الترفيه ، فإن هذا هو السبب في أن Youtube Music قد أعطت هذه الميزة الرائعة لتطبيقها ، وبسبب ذلك ، لن تتورط في الإعلانات أثناء الاستماع إلى الأغاني والاسترخاء. من خلال امتلاك هذه الميزة ، يمكن لـ Youtube التنافس مع خدمات بث الموسيقى الأخرى مثل Spotify أو Gaana بسهولة. لذلك يجب عليك تنزيل هذا التطبيق وتمييز كلماتي ، فلن تحتاج إلى أي تطبيق آخر لبث الموسيقى بعد استخدامه.

موسيقى عالية الجودة

كما قال أرسطو ، الجودة تفوق الكمية ، لكن YouTube يسبقه بخطوة لأنه يعطي أهمية لكليهما ، الجودة والكمية. إذا تحدثنا عن خاصية الأغاني ، فإن YouTube يبث حاليًا أغانٍ بجودة 128 كيلوبت في الثانية إذا كنت عميلاً مجانيًا ، ولكن بالنسبة للمستخدمين المدفوعين ، فهو يقدم جودة عالية تصل إلى 256 كيلوبت في الثانية. هذا يعني أنه أثناء استخدام هذا الاشتراك المتميز في Youtube Music ، لن تستمع إلى الموسيقى فحسب ، بل ستشعر أيضًا بالموسيقى.

تحميل الأغاني دون اتصال

إذا كنت من مشاهدي Youtube ، فيجب أن تكون على دراية بميزة التنزيل دون اتصال بالإنترنت والتي تتيح لك تنزيل معظم مقاطع الفيديو في وضع عدم الاتصال لمدة تصل إلى 10 أيام للاستماع إليها في وضع عدم الاتصال. إنها نفس الميزة مع بعض المزايا الإضافية. نظرًا لأنه على Youtube ، يمكنك فقط تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تمييزها على أنها مقاطع فيديو قابلة للتنزيل ، ولكن في Youtube Music ، يمكنك تنزيل أي من أكثر من 50 مليون ألبوم مع صلاحية تصل إلى 30 يومًا. إنها الميزة الأبرز لأن التنزيل يستهلك بيانات أقل من دفق الأغنية.

كلمات البحث

يعاني معظم الحشد من مشكلة واحدة ، وهي فهم اللغة الإنجليزية أو أي أغنية بلغة أخرى لأنه من الصعب جدًا على الكثير من الرجال فهم الأغاني الجامحة. لذا للخروج من هذه المشكلة ، قام Youtube بتضمين هذه الميزة في موسيقى Youtube ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك بسهولة العثور على كلمات أي أغنية يتم تشغيلها ويمكنك بدء الأغنية من أي نص من كلمات الأغنية. ويمكنك أيضًا تشغيل الأغنية مع كلمات غنائية. لذلك إذا كنت تستخدم Google في كل مرة للبحث عن كلمات الأغاني أثناء تشغيل الأغنية على مشغل الموسيقى الافتراضي ، فيجب عليك تجربة هذا التطبيق للوصول إلى كلمات الأغاني بسرعة.

اكتشف مليون أغنية

A few days before, we published an article for downloading Spotify premium MOD APK, which provides 30 million+ tracks in total, and today we are here with its most prominent competitor offering over 50 million official tracks. Even it also has most of Youtube’s original song content which is amazing. Must listen to those tracks at least once and you will fall in love with that content.

مزيجك

Whenever you click and start the Youtube Premium App, there in the top-left, you will find a playlist type option named Your Mix. And when you press that, it will take you to an instant mix of a bunch of different songs as per your recent search history or based on what you’ve been playing recently.

تحميل تلقائي اغنية الاعجاب

Auto-Download was the most wanted feature by the people on Youtube, and now on YouTube Music, it’s available. According to this feature, in YT Music’s download menu, you will get two sections from which one will consist of your downloaded songs, and the other will consist of songs downloaded by YT Music for you which cover most of your liked and related songs.

واجهة التطبيق

إذا تحدثنا عن واجهة التطبيق ، فعند بدء التطبيق ، يمكننا أن نرى أنه مقسم إلى ثلاثة أقسام أصلية وهي الصفحة الرئيسية ، والقائمة الساخنة ، والمكتبة. عندما ننظر إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق ، سنرى معظم قوائم التشغيل هناك مع الموسيقى المتعلقة باختيارنا. وأيضًا سنحصل على قائمة التشغيل المختلطة التي ذكرناها أعلاه. أيضًا ، ستحصل على أيقونات لفنانين مختلفين ، وإذا أعجبك أي منهم ، فإن قوائم التشغيل الخاصة بك ستتبنى هذا الفنان أيضًا.

يمكنك أيضًا إبداء الإعجاب أو عدم الإعجاب بالأغاني أو مقاطع الفيديو هناك نظرًا لوجود خوارزمية كبيرة وراءها. سيساعدك الإعجاب بالأغاني على جعل قائمة التشغيل أقوى ، بينما يساعدك عدم الإعجاب بها في تجاهل المحتوى الذي لا يعجبك.

On the second page, you will get Hotlist in which you will get music videos that are hot, new, and trending right now on YouTube. You can also turn on the stats while playing a video or song, which will help you find out enormous info about the content.

يشتمل قسم المكتبة في الصفحة الأخيرة على جميع مقاطع الفيديو أو الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها ، مثل الأغاني وقوائم التشغيل والألبومات والفنانين. ستكون هناك قوائم تشغيل مخصصة وقوائم تشغيل منظمة على YouTube في قائمة قائمة التشغيل.

يحتوي هذا التطبيق على واجهة تطبيق رائعة تمنحك تجربة رائعة. لذلك يجب تنزيل هذا التطبيق والاستمتاع بالواجهة.

يسأل الناس أيضا

هل يمكنني تنزيل أغاني الموسيقى والفيديو؟

No, this feature has not yet been available on YouTube Music Premium. But you can access an unlimited number of songs online for free of cost. Apart from these, there are several other features which you can enjoy free of charge.

Is the Music Recommendation on YouTube good?

نعم ، التوصية الموسيقية لتطبيق YouTube Music Premium APK تعمل بشكل خيالي. ميزة التوصية بالموسيقى لهذا التطبيق تجعله أفضل من تطبيقات الموسيقى الأخرى.

تبحث توصياتها المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي عن محفوظات البحث واهتمامات الاستماع والموقع ثم تعطيك أفضل توصية. مهما كان مزاجك الموسيقي ، ابحث عن أغنية واحدة ، وبعد ذلك ستحصل على جميع الأغاني التي تريد الاستماع إليها.

هل من الآمن التثبيت على جهازي؟

إنه آمن تمامًا للتنزيل والتثبيت على جهازك لأنه لن يسبب أي ضرر. طور أحد كبار المطورين التطبيق ، وخضع الملف للعديد من عمليات المسح.

البيانات خالية من أي برامج ضارة أو أي فيروسات أخرى ، مما يعني أنها لن تسبب أي ضرر لجهاز Android الخاص بك. ولكن من أجل سلامتك ، تأكد من تنزيله من موقع موثوق به. يمكنك الوثوق بهذا التطبيق.

في الختام

يقدم YouTube Music الكثير من الميزات إذا قارناه بخدمات بث الموسيقى الأخرى عبر الإنترنت. هناك العديد من الميزات البارزة في YouTube Music Premium APK لإنشاء قوائم تشغيل لك ، كما لو كنت تذهب إلى الشاشة الرئيسية ، ستجد الكثير من قوائم التشغيل هناك. أيضًا ، هذا التطبيق خالي من الإعلانات مع توفر خيارات موسيقى الخلفية ، مما يجعل جهازك متعدد المهام.

So after acknowledging all these features, we came to the result that Youtube is the #1 online music streaming service with 50 M+ tracks. If you use this app, you can listen to all these tracks without spending a single cent. So read the whole instructions and download it right now. Enjoy it

اترك تعليق

YouTube Music Premium APK v3.59.59 [Premium Unlocked, MOD]

Online Music Streaming services have become a helpful method for people to listening to music. Nowadays, users can make wishlists, filter songs as per their choice, change the genre of the song, play music as per their wish, and they can still play and arrange songs as per their choice. It’s not the time of buying cassettes or DVDs for playing favourite music since the only thing it takes is just a click. Through a monthly subscription, no matters free or paid, users have their favourite artists and creators in their pockets. Even both of online streaming technology, music, and videos are growing consistently since the last decade.

A lot of music streaming services have been started till the last decade such as Spotify, Apple Music, JIO Saavn, and more services. Even Youtube started its music streaming app termed Youtube Music or YT Music, which is available for both Android and iOS. According to multiple reports, Google announced that they are stopping their Google Play Music to introducing Youtube Music, which will leave it behind with so many other features.

YouTube Premium is a paid subscription-based application, the same as Spotify and Netflix. YouTube launched its Premium Subscription with Youtube Music service, which was dependent on its premium subscription. In the last article, we have published Youtube Premium’s free recreated application. Must try it at least once. But nowhere we will describe the features of Youtube Music MOD APK and the installation steps with the download link for the app which we have changed for providing you free Youtube Music subscription too.

About YouTube Music Premium

The music industry has passed through a lot of modifications because of technical innovations. And today, we are going through the Online Music Streaming revolution. YouTube Music is the newest invention of this revolution.

There are enormous features in the Youtube Music app, which you won’t get in any other music streaming services. The significant feature of Youtube music is, it knows you. Yes, it remembers you since if you have any history of listening for music on Youtube, Google Play Music, or if you ever searched for any albums on Google, Youtube Music knows what you have gone through in the last days. It knows your taste of music and will help you find better music relatable to your affection.

But the problem is, YouTube music serve you these excellent services only if you are it’s paid customer. In simple words, for enjoying all these features, subscribe to YouTube Music premium paid plan. Below is the detailed knowledge about its three premium plans –

1.) Individual Plan – It’s the best subscription plan for those who individually want to listen to their favourite song with no ad interruption and even downloading their favourite music. You can also listen to music in the background. For these features, you only have to pay 99.00 INR per month.

2.) Family Plan – The most dashing feature of this plan is, you can join up to 5 users (aged 13+) of your family members living in the same household, and you can enjoy premium music features together at the same time. There are also a lot of features embedded in this subscription plan which we will discuss below. So this plan costs 149.00 INR per month.

3.) Student Plan – If you are a school or university student, you won’t get any YouTube Music subscription plan better than this one. For enjoying this plan, you only need to fill a form in which you have to enter your Country name, University name, some of your personal information, and any document issued by the University such as ID card, any bonafide, etc.

Also Download

YouTube Mod

After going through this entire article and getting complete knowledge about Youtube Premium Music, click on the link below for getting free YouTube Premium MOD APK. In this app, you will get enormous features as same as Youtube Music, such as no advertisement, background play, and a lot of more features. So must download that app too and enjoy whole Youtube Premium Content free of cost.

YouTube Music Premium APK

Youtube Music Premium Apk

For helping you rise above your problem, we have changed and recreated an app named YouTube Music Premium APK, in which we already have attached the premium subscription with the Youtube Music app. So you don’t have to pay a single penny for that, and you can access its whole innovations free of cost with no interruption. You can download Youtube Music Premium MOD APK from this article easily without worrying about your phone’s security since our co-workers already have examined this MOD in various IPs.

YouTube Music Premium Mod APK 2020 File Info

Download YouTube Music Premium APK

YouTube Music Premium

App NameYouTube Music Premium
Size18 MB
VersionLatest
Offered ByGoogle LLC
Downloads1 Million+
Updated On1 day ago
Installation GuideRead Here
Telegram ChannelJoin Now!

How to Download & Install YouTube Music Premium Mod APK

After capturing all the features, we came to the result that this app is so much beneficial. Even downloading and installing this app is so easy since you only have to follow below steps and also you will get download link below –

Step 1 – In the beginning, click on the link given and you will automatically get redirected to the download page.

Step 2 – Subsequently click on the download button and download the file to your phone storage.

Step 3 – Before starting the installation procedure, go to “SETTINGS > SECURITY > UNKNOWN SOURCES” option and activate it if you don’t have installed any app directly by file-manager.

Step 4 – After activating unknown sources, go to File Manager > Download then locate YouTube Music Premium APK there and click on it, then click on the install button in the next pop-up.

Step 5 – After installing the app, the system will ask for some permissions such as internet access and storage usage, grant all permissions.

Your app is full set and you can easily access each premium feature with no interruptions.

For downloading this application on Computer, foremost you have to download an android emulator such as BlueStacks or Gameloop. After that by pressing the F8 key, open the file manager and other settings then follow the same steps as you’ve complied on your phone.

Features of YouTube Music Premium Mod APK

Same like Youtube, Youtube Music also comes with enormous features which makes it one of the best online music streaming services. Some of its excellent features are following –

Background Play

There is an audio-only mode in YouTube Music Premium APK, by using it, you can play music in the background. It is a remarkably useful feature since by using this, you can save battery power, cellular data and even you can play music on a locked black screen. You can also plug your phone into your car’s entertainment system, and you can also control it by access buttons in that system. Background Playing is a remarkable feature of the Youtube Music Premium app, which makes it different from official Youtube.

No Advertisement

Since no one likes advertisement in between entertainment, that’s why Youtube Music has given this brilliant feature to its app because of which, you won’t get trapped in-between ads while listening to songs and relaxing. By having this feature, Youtube can compete with other music streaming services such as Spotify or Gaana easily. So you must download this app and mark my words, you won’t require any other music streaming app after using it.

High-Quality Music

As Aristotle said, Quality over Quantity, but YouTube is one step ahead from him since it’s giving importance to both, quality with quantity. If we talk about the property of the songs, YouTube currently streams in 128 kbps quality songs if you are a free customer, But for paid users, it serves high quality, which is up to 256 kbps. It means that while you use this premium subscription of Youtube Music, You won’t only listen to the music but also feel the music.

Download Songs Offline

If you are a Youtube watcher, you must know about its offline download feature which lets you download most of the videos offline for up to 10 days for listening to them offline. It’s the same feature with a few additional advantages. Since on Youtube, you can only download videos marked as downloadable videos, but in Youtube Music, you can download any of 50 million+ albums with up-to 30 days validity. It’s a most prominent feature since downloading consumes fewer data than streaming a song.

Search Lyrics

Most of the crowd suffers from one issue, which is understanding English or any other language songs since it is too difficult for a lot of guys to understand wild Lyrics. So for getting out of that problem, Youtube has embedded this feature in Youtube music, by which you can easily find lyrics of any song playing and can start the song from any text of the lyric. And also you can play the song together with lyric words. So if you are going on google every time for searching song lyrics while playing the song on the default music player, you must try this app for accessing the lyrics damn quickly.

Discover A Million Of Songs

A few days before, we published an article for downloading Spotify premium MOD APK, which provides 30 million+ tracks in total, and today we are here with its most prominent competitor offering over 50 million official tracks. Even it also has most of Youtube’s original song contents which are amazing. Must listen to those tracks at least once and you will fall in love with that content.

Your Mix

Whenever you click and start the Youtube Premium App, there in top-left, you will find a playlist type option named Your Mix. And when you press that, it will take you to an instant mix of a bunch of different songs as per your recent search history or based on what you’ve been playing recently.

Auto-Download Liked Song

Auto -Download was the most wanted feature by the people on Youtube, and now on YouTube Music, it’s available. According to this feature, in YT Music’s download menu, you will get two sections from which one will consist of your downloaded songs, and the other will consist of songs downloaded by YT Music for you which cover most of your liked and related songs.

App Interface

If we talk about the app interface, when we start the app, we can see that it’s divided into three original sections which are Home, Hotlist, and library. When we look at the homepage of the app, we will see most of the playlists there with the music related to our choice. And also we will get Your mix playlist there which we’ve mentioned above. Also, you will get icons for various artists, and if you like any of them, your upcoming playlists will adopt that artist too.

You can also Like and Unlike the songs or videos there since there is a large algorithm behind them. Liking songs will help you make your playlist stronger whereas unliking them helps you in ignoring the content you don’t like.

On the second page, you will get Hotlist in which you will get music videos that are hot, new, and trending right now on YouTube. You can also turn on the stats while playing video or song, which will help you find out enormous info about the content.

The Library section on the last page comprises all your downloaded videos or songs, liked songs, playlists, albums, and artists. There will be both custom playlists, and YouTube organized playlists in the Playlist menu.

This app has a gorgeous app interface that gives you an outstanding experience. So must download this app and enjoy the interface.

People Also Ask

Can I Download Music and Video songs?

No, this feature has not yet been available in YouTube Music Premium. But you can access an unlimited number of songs online for free of costs. Apart from these, there are several other features which you can enjoy free of charge.

Is the Music Recommendation of YouTube good?

Yes, the music recommendation of YouTube Music Premium APK works fantastically. The music recommendation feature of this app makes it more preferable over other music apps.

Its AI-based recommendations look for your search history, listening interests, and location and then give you the best recommendation. Whatever your music mood is, search one song, and then you will get all the songs you wanted to listen to.

Is it Safe to Install on my device?

It is completely safe to download and install in your device as it will not cause any harm. A senior developer has developed the app, and the file has undergone many scanning processes.

The data is free from any malware or any other viruses, which means it will cause no harm to your android device. But for your safety, make sure that you download it from a trusted site. You can trust this app.

Conclusion

YouTube Music is offering a lot of features if we compare it with other online music streaming services. There are too many outstanding features in YouTube Music Premium APK for making playlists for you, as if you go on the home screen, you will find a lot of playlists there. Also, this app is ad-free and with background music options available, which will make your device multi-tasking.

So after acknowledging all these features, we came to the result that Youtube is #1 online music streaming service with having 50 M+ tracks. If you use this app, you can listen to all these tracks without spending a single cent. So read whole instructions and download it right now. Enjoy it

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.