ZiniTevi MOD APK v1.5.0 تنزيل 2022 لنظام Android [لا إعلانات]

اسم الملف
تحميل ZiniTevi APK
اسم الحزمة
الناشر
ZiniTevi
متوافق مع
5.0 وما فوق
المقاس
15 MB
الإصدار
1.5.0
الفئة
ميزات وزارة الدفاع
لا إعلانات
تحديث في
26 يونيو، 2022
قانون حقوق المؤلف للألفية الرقمية
ApkCunk.com يتوافق مع 17 USC * 512 وقانون حقوق النشر الرقمية للألفية (DMCA). إن سياستنا هي الرد على أي إشعارات انتهاك واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة. إذا تم نشر المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك على الموقع وتريد إزالة هذه المواد ، اتصل بنا.

حان الوقت لدفق الأفلام الممتازة ومسلسلات الويب بحرية باستخدام ZiniTevi MOD APK 2022 تحديث تعديل التطبيق المتدفق.

هل تعلم ما هو المعنى الحقيقي للتكنولوجيا؟ إنه مصطلح متقدم ، ولكن الغرض منه هو جعل الأشياء أكثر سهولة مثل تناول الفطيرة. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم تطوير العديد من تطبيقات Android يوميًا لجعل حياتك بأكملها أكثر قابلية للإدارة.

بمجرد أن تضطر إلى زيارة دور السينما لمشاهدة أحدث العناوين ، يمكنك التثبيت ZiniTevi MOD APK وتدفق هذا العنوان في منزلك.

يجب أن تهمس شفتيك بوجود مئات المنصات لدفق الأفلام عبر الإنترنت ومسلسلات الويب ، لكن التكنولوجيا جعلت كل هذه الأشياء مميزة.

نعم ، أنت بحاجة إلى الدفع مقابل هذه المنصات ، ولكن هل تعلم أن هناك تقنية أخرى محسّنة توفر لك كل هذا المحتوى المتميز بينما لا تطلب منك فلسًا واحدًا؟ هذا ما نسميه ZiniTevi MOD.

ZiniTevi MOD APK

اليوم لدينا تطبيق معدل في هذه المقالة ، وهو مسؤول عن كونه تطبيق بث يعمل بدوام كامل لأكثر من آلاف مستخدمي Android. ZiniTevi عبارة عن منصة OTT مجانية ، والتي تتضمن تقريبًا جميع مسلسلات الويب والبرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام التي شاهدتها حتى الآن.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أكثر الأشياء المميزة والمحدثة داخل هذا التطبيق. هل تريد معرفة المزيد عنها؟ هيا بنا إلى هناك -

ما هو ZiniTevi؟

بمجرد تنزيل مطور عاشق البث Netflix، حيث كان من المفترض أن يبث سلسلة على الويب ، لكنه للأسف دفع مقابل الاشتراك المميز ثم أدرك أن العرض الذي يجده غير موجود. لكنها موجودة على نفس النظام الأساسي ، حيث يتعين عليه مرة أخرى دفع مبلغ اشتراك كبير.

في ذلك اليوم ، فكر في تطوير تطبيق أندرويد مفتوح المصدر حيث يمكن للجميع بث آلاف الساعات من الترفيه دون انقطاع واحد. هذه هي حالة عمل ZiniTevi.

يوفر لك هذا التطبيق تقريبًا جميع برامج الويب والبرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام والأفلام القصيرة المطورة عالميًا مجانًا ، والتي تعتبر متميزة على معظم منصات OTT.

ما هو ZiniTevi MOD APK؟

ومع ذلك ، بعد الوصول المجاني إلى كل محتوى البث النهائي في العالم ، فإن ZiniTevi هو تطبيق Android غني بالإعلانات يقاطع البث المباشر مع العديد من الإعلانات.

ولكن هل تعلم أنه يمكنك تخطي هذا القيد ببساطة وتنزيل نفس تطبيق ZiniTevi المتوافق والمميز بدون إعلانات؟

ZiniTevi APK الشعار

نحن هنا نتحدث عنه ZiniTevi MOD APK. إنها النسخة المعدلة أو المنقحة من ZiniTevi APK الرسمي ، بما في ذلك العديد من الميزات الإضافية التي لم تكن على دراية بها. التطبيق مستقبلي ويحتوي على نفس كمية البيانات التي رأيتها داخل ZiniTevi APK الرسمي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتثبيت هذا التطبيق واستخدامه في أكثر من عشرة هواتف ذكية Android مهيأة بشكل مختلف لفحص الجودة ، ولحسن الحظ ، فاز هذا التطبيق بكل منها. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك تنزيل هذا التطبيق الآن على هاتفك دون أن يزعجك أي شك في ذهنك.

ميزات ZiniTevi MOD APK

كما نوقش أعلاه ، ZiniTevi MOD APK هو تغيير مستقبلي للتطبيق الرسمي. قلنا بشكل غير مباشر أنه يحتوي على العديد من الميزات الإضافية التي لن تدخلها داخل التطبيق الرسمي. نعم ، إنه يحتوي على العديد من الامتيازات المجمعة ، والتي ستجدها بسيطة بعد الاطلاع على القائمة أدناه -

دفق الأفلام

نحن جميعًا نحب بث الأفلام عبر الإنترنت ، وفي الوقت الحاضر ، تزداد هذه الرغبة أعلى وأعلى وأعلى. كل ما نحتاجه هو التطبيق الأكثر روعة لبث المزيد من المحتوى دون الاشتراك في منصات OTT مختلفة ومختلفة ومختلفة.

هذا الشيء ممكن فقط مع ZiniTevi MOD APK. سيوفر لك هذا التطبيق المعدل مجموعة هائلة من الأفلام ويقدم بيانات واضحة المعالم داخل الأنواع. يمكنك اختيار أي نوع مفضل والاستمتاع ببث جميع التوصيات المفضلة لديك. فقط اعمل لتحقيقها!

بث البرامج التلفزيونية ومسلسلات الويب

بعد الوصول إلى العديد من الأفلام ، تحتاج الآن إلى البرامج التلفزيونية ومسلسلات الويب لتقليل جوعك إلى البث المباشر. تقول العبارة أن المشغل لن ينهي عطشه حتى بعد بث 24/7 من السنوات الخمس للمحتوى.

هذا صحيح ، ونحن معجبون بذلك. حتى الآن ، يمكنك بث أكبر قدر ممكن من مسلسلات الويب والبرامج التلفزيونية في جميع أفلامك المفضلة. سيوفر لك التطبيق واجهة تطبيق مبسطة ، حيث يمكنك الاختيار بين الأفلام وعروض الويب ودفق ما تحب!

دعم FireStick

ماذا لو قلنا أنه يمكنك الحصول على كل هذه الميزات في هذا القسم على التلفزيون الذكي أو Chromecast أو FireStick أيضًا؟ هل هذه مزحة؟ بلا شك لا!

ستستمتع حقًا بنفس القدر من المحتوى مع الميزات الدقيقة وجودة الصورة الرائعة والواجهة الخالية من الإعلانات على تلفزيونك الذكي أيضًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو تنزيل هذا التطبيق على Android TV أو Google Chromecast ، أو يمكنك أيضًا إرسال المحتوى مباشرة من هاتفك الذكي إلى جهاز التلفزيون إذا كان التلفزيون يدعم الإرسال.

ترجمات مجانية

تكون الترجمات مفيدة للغاية أثناء بث فيلم أو سلسلة ويب غير محلية. هناك الكثير من سلاسل الويب الكورية واليابانية والصينية ، والتي تحتوي على كمية لا تشوبها شائبة من المحتوى القيم ، ولكن المشكلة الوحيدة هي اللغة. من الصعب فهم لغتهم.

لكن لا تقلق ، لأن ZiniTevi MOD APK يتضمن دعم الترجمة ضمن المحتوى الرائع. يمكنك تمكين الترجمة لأي عنوان بلغة أجنبية تريد بثه وفهمه بالكامل مع متعة غامرة.

تنزيل دون اتصال بالإنترنت

لا يمكننا نقل شبكة Wi-Fi الخاصة بنا بعيدًا معنا في الرحلات حيث نريد بث المزيد والمزيد من الأفلام. هذا هو أحد العيوب الوحيدة لأجهزة توجيه Wi-Fi. ولكن ما يمكننا فعله حقًا هو تنزيل ZiniTevi MOD APK.

سيعمل هذا التطبيق المعدل على تزويد البث الخاص بك بميزة التنزيل في وضع عدم الاتصال. بعد الحصول على هذه الميزة ، يمكنك تنزيل أي عنوان في القائمة لدفقه لاحقًا دون وجود اتصال بالإنترنت. نعم ، بالضبط كما هو الحال في التخزين المحلي الخاص بك!

واجهة خالية من الإعلانات

لنفترض أننا قدمنا ​​لك جميع الميزات المذكورة أعلاه المدرجة داخل تطبيق Android ، ولكن مع بعض انقطاع الإعلان عبر الإنترنت بين البث عبر الإنترنت. لا يزال مضيعة ، أليس كذلك؟

هذا هو السبب في أن ميزة النظام البارزة للإصدار المعدل من ZiniTevi MOD APK هي واجهة التطبيق الخالية من الإعلانات. ستتمكن الآن من بث كل المحتوى المفضل لديك المتوفر داخل هذا التطبيق دون دفع مقابل إزالة الإعلانات. قم بتنزيل التعديل الآن!

في الختام

أهم فائدة للتطبيقات المعدلة هي الواجهة مفتوحة المصدر. إذا قمت بتنزيل موفري المحتوى الرسميين ، مثل Netflix و رئيس والأمازون، سيُطلب منك دفع أكثر من 10 دولارات شهريًا لكل منها.

لكن التنزيل ZiniTevi MOD APK سيجعل كل شيء متاحًا لك إلى الأبد. كن حكيمًا ، واختر الأفضل.

5/5 تقييم الزبائن

اترك تعليق

ZiniTevi MOD APK v1.5.0 Download 2022 For Android [No Ads]

File Name
ZiniTevi APK
Package Name
Publisher
ZiniTevi
Compatible with
5.0 and up
Size
15 MB
Version
1.5.0
Category
MOD Features
No Ads
Updated on
June 26, 2022
DMCA Disclaimer
ApkCunk.com is in compliance with 17 U.S.C. * 512 and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). It is our policy to respond to any infringement notices and take appropriate actions. If your copyrighted material has been posted on the site and you want this material removed, Contact us.

Time to stream premium movies and web series freely with the ZiniTevi MOD APK 2022 modified streaming app.

Do you know what the real meaning of technology is? It’s an advanced term, but the purpose is to make things as more effortless as eating a pie. That way, so many Android applications are getting developed daily to make your entire life more manageable.

Once you had to visit the Movie theatres to watch the latest titles, you can install ZiniTevi MOD APK and stream that title at your home.

Your lips must be whispering that there are hundreds of platforms to stream online movies and web series, but technology has made all that stuff premium.

Yeah, you need to pay for these platforms, but do you know that one more enhanced technology provides you all that premium content while not asking you for a single penny? That’s what we call ZiniTevi MOD.

ZiniTevi MOD APK

Today we have got a modified application in this article, responsible for being a full-time streamer application for more than thousands of Android users. ZiniTevi is a free OTT platform, which includes nearly all the web series, TV Shows, and Movies you’ve seen yet.

Moreover, you can also get the most premium and updated stuff inside this app. Wanna know more about it? Let’s get there –

What is ZiniTevi?

Once a streaming-lover developer downloaded Netflix, where he was supposed to stream a web series, but sadly he paid for the premium subscription and then understood that the show he’s finding isn’t there. But it’s on another same platform, where he again has to pay some considerable subscription amount.

That day, he thought of developing an open-source android app where everyone can stream thousands of hours of entertainment without a single interruption. That’s the working case of ZiniTevi.

This app offers you almost all the worldly developed web shows, TV shows, movies, and short movies freely, which are premium on most OTT platforms.

What is ZiniTevi MOD APK?

However, after having free access to all the ultimate streaming content of the world, ZiniTevi is an ad-rich Android app that interrupts streamers with so many ads.

But do you know that you can skip this limitation damn simply and download the same interfaced and same featured ZiniTevi app without ads?

ZiniTevi APK Logo

We’re here talking about ZiniTevi MOD APK. It’s the modified or revised version of the official ZiniTevi APK, including so many additional features that you were unaware of. The app is futuristic and contains the same amount of data you’ve seen inside the official ZiniTevi APK.

Additionally, we’ve installed and employed this app in more than ten differently configured Android Smartphones for a quality checkup, and luckily, this app won each of them. In other words, you can download this app now on your phone without getting disturbed by any doubt in your mind.

Features of ZiniTevi MOD APK

As discussed above, ZiniTevi MOD APK is a futuristic alteration of the official app. We indirectly said it contains so many further features that you won’t get inside the official app. Yeah, it contains so many privileges in bulk, which you would find simple after going through the below list –

Stream Movies

We all love streaming movies online, and nowadays, that urge is getting higher, higher, and higher. All we need is the most incredible application to stream way more content without subscribing to different, different, and different OTT platforms.

This thing is only possible with the ZiniTevi MOD APK. This modified application will deliver you an immense collection of movies and offer cleanly nailed data inside the genres. You can choose any favorite genre and enjoy streaming all your preferred recommendations. Just go for it!

Stream TV Shows and Web Series

After having access to many movies, you now need TV Shows and Web Series to lower your streaming hunger. A phrase says that a streamer won’t end his thirst even after streaming 24/7 of the five years of content.

It’s true, and we admire that. So now, you can stream the ultimate amount of web series and TV shows within all your favorite movies. The app will deliver you a simplistic app interface, where you can choose between movies and Web Shows and stream what you adore!

FireStick Support

What if we would say that you can get all these features sandwiching this section on your Smart TV, Chromecast, or FireStick too? Is that a joke? Unquestionably not!

You’re really going to enjoy the same amount of content with the exact features, superb picture quality, and ad-free interface on your Smart TV too. All you need is to download this app on your Android TV, or Google Chromecast, or you can also cast the content directly from your Smartphone to your TV if your TV supports casting.

Free Subtitles

Subtitles are most helpful while streaming a non-native movie or web series. There are so many Korean, Japanese, and Chinese web series, containing an impeccable amount of valuable content, but the only problem is the language. It’s damn hard to understand their language.

But don’t worry, because the ZiniTevi MOD APK includes the Subtitle Support within the admirable content. You can enable the subtitles for any foreign language title you want to stream and understand it entirely with immersive fun.

Offline Download

We can’t take our Wi-Fi away with us on trips where we want to stream more and more movies. That’s one of the only disadvantages of Wi-Fi routers. But what we can really do is download ZiniTevi MOD APK.

This modified app will furnish your streaming with the offline download feature. After having this feature, you can download any title on the list to stream it later while having no internet connection. Yup, precisely as it’s in your local storage!

Ad-free Interface

Suppose we have offered you all the above features inscribed inside an Android app, but with some online advertisement interruption between online streaming. It’s still a waste, right?

That’s why the prominent system feature of the modified version of ZiniTevi MOD APK is its ad-free app interface. You’ll now be capable of streaming all your favorite content available inside this app without paying for removing ads. Download the modification right now!

Conclusion

The most important benefit of the modified applications is the open-source interface. If you downloaded the official content providers, such as Netflix and Amazon Prime, you would be required to pay more than $10 every month for each.

But downloading ZiniTevi MOD APK would make everything accessible for you for an eternity. Be a wise streamer, and choose the best.

5/5 (1 Review)

Leave a Comment